User permissions profile

User permission profile is assigned to a user by the Rafiki administrator at the time of user onboarding. The user will have access to different view/edit access to Rafiki’s features based on the permissions each role entails.

User permission settings determine each user's access to:

  • Meetings or calls each user can access (all calls, only users, user’s team's calls, user’s manager calls)

  • Rafiki's configurable settings features such as adding a user, adding triggers, changing billing, and more.


Note: Access to view playlists depends on the share settings enables by the playlist owner. It does not depend on the user profile permissions.

Did this answer your question?